Knowledgebase AccountingSuite Accounting Closing the Books

            Closing the Books

            Closing the Books


            Set a closing date for the books to dis-allow further changes. Alternatively, you may choose to close the books on a module-by-module basis by clicking the Specify closing date per module checkbox. Choose to warn and require a password or simply warn a user when attempting to change a transaction after the closing date has passed.


            Closing the Books in Settings

            Updated: 07 Mar 2019 02:45 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0