Do I have to set the settings every time I run the Universal Report?

            When creating a Universal Report, you may save the settings so that you don't have to change them again the next time you need to run that report. After you have selected the groupings, filters, indicators and conditional appearance settings, click Save Settings and name them. Next time you need to run that report, choose Select Settings and pick them from the list. 


            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0